Nintendo Labo

in #news7 years ago

labo.jpg

Today I have come to tell you about Nintendo's latest surprise. The truth is that when I saw him, he surprised me a lot. It is a videogame-tool designed especially for children, although I guess more than one adult will enjoy it too.

Nintendo Labo consists of a set of cartons with pre-cut shapes, with which you can assemble several things, such as a kind of motorcycle handlebar, a 13-key piano or pretend to be a kind of robot, etc ...

I have to admit that we all expected Nintendo to announce something more focused for players, but the more I think the more incredible it seems to me that just placing the joy-con in the right places of these pieces of cardboard mounted, is enough for for example, that The Switch knows which key you are pressing on the piano.

I leave the video in which Nintendo explains Nintendo Labo for those who want to see it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64