WHEREVER WILL BE, WILL BE

in #news7 years ago (edited)

When I was just a little girl
I asked my mother
What will I be
Will I be pretty
Will I be rich
Here's what she said to me
Que sera, sera
Whatever will be, will be
The future's not ours to see
Que sera, sera
What will be, will be
enter image description here

Hello everybody!:) we are almost in the middle of October, in a few months I will have to move. After 16 years of living on the Sarezzano Hills, I will move to another city. I'm excited, because is our first home. The first we buy! I will not live alone, I'm always with my mother and my brother. While on the one hand I'm excited about it, on the other side I'm very sad to go away from Sarezzano.

enter image description here

All these changes are important, time has led me to determine, through doubts, insecurities and limits, who I am. But I can not get rid of the sense of sorrow going away from here. The last time I changed my city I was 8 years, to move from Albania to Italy. And it was a big change, one of the most important in my life.

enter image description here

Change always has two faces in the medal, embracing both is the only way to truly appreciate what it represents. Changing is growing aware that everything can change in existence, that there are many things we should learn and know, and above all there will always be a version of us that is waiting in the future. We all have to fear the changes every now and then, even the smaller ones, and fear frustrates us. For many different reasons I was afraid of the changes that I had to deal with, and this helped me to understand that actually I needed it and I wanted them. Now i embrace them.

I wanted to share this thought with you, thank you for reading this post, I wish you good time on steemit. See u soon :) Bey

Sort:  

Hi,
Happy Haloween, Brie
grrtz :-)
Have a great weekend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54