You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubepocalipse, rise of Steem?

in #news7 years ago

Youlube sux because the censorship and I hope it dies a slow miserable death.

Logan is a doucher and I personally think he's lame. He shouldn't have been banned as no one should. I hope he moves to D Tube and does even better than when he was on youlube.
Free speech is meant to protect unpopular speech. Popular speech, by definition, needs no protection. An American company should understand this but they're nothing but a tool of the government now, just like the CIA monitored facecrook. Hope fuckerberg's crap fails too.

Sort:  

Wow ok, I actually agree with the free speech bit, a lot of my favorite Youtubers where in some way limited by censorship. In those regards, D Tube has a lot of potentials to succeed and I hope it does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53