You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future is Female: U.S. Election Results - many firsts!

in #news6 years ago

This is really interesting - thanks for taking the time to tell me more - I didn’t realize there was this intricacy to what people are saying when they take office. I’m going to do some more research now that I know what I don’t know!

Sort:  

It really is amazing how much we don't know that we think we know. The congressional records are a great place to find a lot of information about how things really are. I have done several Daily Doses about these subjects and will continue to do so as time allows me, but right now I am really pressed for time or I would go grab a couple links from those. You will be amazed at what you will learn though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99