We Are All Dead!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Are you a coffee lover? Don't panic. Keep calm, read the following text, watch the short video, and… THEN START PANICKING!



It had to come to this. After taking all our freedoms through insatiable corporations, deviant deep state, unbridled intelligence agencies with their surveillance mechanisms, alienated narco-peddling big pharma, uncontrollable military-industrial complex, corrupt corporate media… (sorry, I have to pause here, I'm getting low on ink)… now they are coming for our COFFEE!

Allegedly, acrylamide, a chemical compound which forms when coffee beans are roasted at high temperatures, may be carcinogenic. Bl*#%y scientists… why did they have to stick their nose in there?

Duration: 2:53



Now we shall have to follow an unfolding lawsuit in California, which may result in warning labels on coffee. And then, we can only pray and hope that this is just an endemic event limited to the territory of California…



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

Kafu NE DAM!

Видимо се на барикадама, @jungwatercolor! Ја сам онај са Сантос-шољом ;)

Voditeljka (Trinity) je uticala da lakse primim ovu vest. :) Odbranicemo kafu makar je sami sadili.

Тако је, @mightymicke. Ред кафе, па ред парадајза (шта могу, ја сам парадајз-наркоман)…

This is very important, people should be aware of things like this! I have to resteem it! :D

Хвала лепо, @stella98 :)

@lighteye nema na čemu. :)

Prvo slanina, sad kafa... bude li iko od naucnika prisao blizu pivu - krvi cu mu se napiti :D

Ја сам повукао црвену линију још код пасуља, @dejan.vuckovic ;)))

Ne, ne, ne... apsolutno ne zelim da znam :)

I did my own personal research in the 90s as an asthmatic and every time I would drink coffee I'd have an asthma attack shortly after. I stopped drinking coffee then and didn't know the specifics, I just knew it was not to be consumed in that manner if its consumable at all - lest we find out in the coming years.

What were your coffee drinking habits, @shaan2080? Which coffee? How much? What time of the day? Do you feel better since you have stopped drinking it?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Really useful video....👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98