You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN Human Rights Council Just Got Better!

in #news6 years ago

I see no facts in you text.

You are a true jewel — denying one crime by citing another of the same criminals.

Syrian crisis is also provoked by the US and its Gulf allies. And Syrian crisis is not a greater catastrophe only because Assad stayed in power. It does not encompass 75% of population, and Syria has 18 million. Assad government is providing more than enough sustenance for all the people (over 70%) on the controled territories.

I can see nothing worthy in your comment, except maybe your infatuation with Nikki Haley. I wonder how she can become POTUS. Will she campaign against Gina Haspel for the first woman POTUS?

Sort:  

I keep feeling like we're not reading the same thing. You ask me to name a worse crisis than the one in Yemen, I say Syria, and you tell me I'm now denying crimes in Yemen? I'm genuinely interested in how you reach this conclusion.....

The Syrian war was not provoked by the US. They got involved late, and unwillingly during Obama's term in government. It was when Syrians inspired by other uprisings around the Arab world decided to try and replicate the situation, but ended up with a series of outside interests subverting their cause to their own interests.

I honestly couldn't tell you how many of Assad's people he is able to feed, as I don't have accurate information on that. I would challenge you on your numbers though. Where did you get them? How can we know they are accurate?

I've noted how you you have ignored my comments on your being an anti-semite, but at least you're being honest when you don't refute it :)
And come on, who doesn't love Nikki Haley? A truthteller to behold!

Your comments are worthless propaganda without a single fact — a loss of time really. You could hear witnesses from the ground of Syria if you wish, but I guess you know better then these people:

What irony in that you accuse me of propaganda, and yet you post a video report from a fake UN body that doesn't exist, and a racist accusation that Israel and the jews are responsible for the Syrian war, which was designed to enrich themselves.

I am highly amused to see that you've given up on using any thought in your response, and have returned to posting lies you do not bother to verify.

Willing idiots such as yourself, enable the tragedy being self-inflicted by the Islamic world. It's truly a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67