Huma Abedin Emails, Bitcoin, "Global Warming" #TheStorm | YouTube

in #news7 years ago

In this video, I discuss the latest revelation from Judicial Watch regarding Huma Abedin having classified emails transmitted from non-government accounts and ending up on Anthony Weiner's laptop. I talk about the "global warming" deception and Trump's latest trolling on Twitter about the record-breaking cold temperatures we are seeing across the USA. Finally, I touch on the latest big news affecting the price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, which was the announcement of a crackdown by the South Korean government, and why that might actually be a good thing for the long-term prospects of crypto in general.

Sort:  

Great show! Interesting to hear about your father's background working for the EPA.

I'm glad I followed you over to Steemit but wonder how, do we watch live from this platform? Do they have that on DTube yet? Watching your vagabond show now. Good stuff. Happy New Year to you and yours. Blessings.

Dlive.io offers live streaming on the Steemit platform.

I just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
https://steemit.com/@reewy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76