DTube | Was Florida Shooting a False Flag? Multiple Shooters, FBI Complicit

in #news7 years ago


On today's call-in show, I go over everything on the Internet so far about the alleged shooting yesterday in Florida, as well as the agenda being pushed since.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!


"Russian Bot" t-shirt

TruthClothing.io

Sign up to trade cryptocurrency on Binance

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Lift the Veil on Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Umm, Hell YES it was a false flag. The presstitutes had the propaganda all ready to go. Gun Control, Gun Control, Gun Control!!!

Theres always a drill during or right before these major events.

I don't think it's any coincidence that the FBI came out with the Russian arrests story today. They have to do anything they can to take the attention off of this. I enjoy your youtube channel and just discovered you on steemit. Following and resteemed.

Thank you, Nathan. I appreciate your compiling evidence. I will upvote you when I have more power. Resteemed

Thank you for putting together the info that you were able to gather and sharing your thought's.

show me the bodies please!

Could you give me a hand. I could use some up votes or a resteem on my Sandy Hook hoax blogs. I'm getting a lot of views from sharing it on Reddit but they can't vote. People are too stingy with their votes!!! WTF Seems like everyone's only out for themselves here. Not you of course but everyone else.

A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.

A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35