The Solutions Show: Jordan Peterson & #ReleaseTheMemo

in #news6 years ago


This video was blocked worldwide by YouTube for playing and discussing clips of Dr. Jordan Peterson's viral, must-see interview with Cathy Newman last week. Thrilled to be joined by an all-star panel of guests: @titusfrost, @frankbacon, @tlavagabond.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!


Sign up to trade cryptocurrency on Binance

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Lift the Veil on Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a great show @lifttheveil411. I'm very grateful for the chance to participate. It was great meeting with @tlavagabond as well. Highly rEsteemed!

I once crushed a lobster with a claw designed from a lobster claw. It was a feedback fruitloop

Thoroughly enjoyed your show Nathan and it's always good to hear opinions from Titus and Ryan. I hadn't heard of Frank Bacon before, the psychic stuff is not my thing but Frank was good too.

Watched it last night on yt - poor Cathy- made a bit of an arse of it but not for the first time. I think Jordan was treated badly by plan just as he has been at home. Sad as he is a brilliant teacher.

Watched the Peterson interview for the first time last night.

What a royal ass kicking that was by Peterson on Newman. I don’t think I’ve ever seen such a convincing victory by someone who gets challenged by a reporter like that. I was pretty well laughing at Newman while watching that video towards the end. She should have ended the interview early to save face.

Quit while you’re behind.

This lady had be screaming at the TV. Complete garbage.

I love your post ❤️

That was a good show, I am glad you didn't lose it. #YouTubeCensorship. I talked about in the intro to my show today. I look forward to your Thursday show every week, always a good conversation.

he is lying.........

Why are you lying nathan? You are hiding the real truth about the take-down and that's not acceptable I have been following you since before Jay appeared! You have let me and all you supporters down very, very badly.
Maybe Defango was right?

Excellent show gentlemen!
That is exactly right @lifttheveil411 many women CHOSE to work less because of motherly responsibility. Part-time work is ideal for them, and that screws the numbers.
I personally never worked for the company that paid women less for the same work.
And most importantly: it's a shame that women have to work to keep family afloat. Raising kids should be the job the most women want. and they usually do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44