You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORCED VACCINATIONS? The MOST Important Lesson For Humanity Now is to RESPECT & Understand FREE WILL.

in #news7 years ago

If you believe that, then you may want to look into natural law, natural philosophy, physics, grammar, logic, classical rhetoric, common law, the origins of individual liberty, the actual meaning of 'authoritarianism' and lots more.

I do my best to operate in the realm of facts, not opinions. If someone walks off a cliff, they are subject to gravity, it is not a choice after the last step is taken.

Sort:  

Now you appeal to polymath wisdom. This just got funny.

I did no such thing. I merely suggested learning the tools of thought that every competent adult should have to understand the universe and how it functions. I do not think operational comprehension of the list of subjects recommended is broad enough to be declared the domain of only polymaths. About half of the list used to be taught in grade school. It is not rocket science combined with brain surgery. These are basic tools for understanding.

This just got funny.

This is a clear appeal to ridicule.
I, personally, have studied all of these subjects and more. I think most people, if dedicated to learning can understand them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45