You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Openly Stifling 😶ur Opinions ▶️ While Promoting 👑 "Authoritative Sources"

in #news7 years ago

I am aware of this tactic and the complete unfairness of it. I think the only way to resolve this and make STEEMit.com a TRUE meritocracy is to let the post speak for themselves. Down voting should only go so far as a user being able to MUTE you from their own timeline.

Once they ANY user has the ability to be punitive in with his power it is in fact a state of Jack-Booted fascism. This does in fact need to be addressed or it is going to be the eventual failure of STEEMit.com

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Sort:  

Agreed!!! @ned is this true about steemit?? If so, in my humble opinion we need to figure out a way to stop asap. Not cool @ned if true.

yeah its true, go look at my posts.
lol
would be nice if ned answered, I gave up hitting him up about 2-3 months ago cause he stopped answering back

I have been trying to talk about it for over a year. The people in power don't want to lose their power and that is what it would take to fix the problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44