Occupy Democrats is Cancer

in #news7 years ago

image

Why should I live in a world where fresh milk is readily available for anyone that wants it (though I disagree with its use as I'm vegan) when heart disease and stroke kill my fellow Americans?

Why should we get to choose from 40 different shoe styles when people die from hunger on the streets?! More specifically...

Why do I go to the stores and see 36 different yogurts... who really NEEDS yogurt.. it's a WANT... when people are suffering from STDs. Sometimes I shake my head as I choose between 8 different types of hot dog buns, because, while I choose between buns, some suffer from flu or cold.

Then I realize none of that shit is connected. Even as I wear these shoes and I enjoy my yogurt-std-dog and am finally happy.

Sort:  

That family seems awesome I want to go to the range with them. If they had cancer I would donate lol.

Because failing to ban something is the same as failing to provide something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63