CULTURE WAR: Do What You Want, but FTLOG, I've got Kids Watching

in #news7 years ago

Liberals: please don't say the word 'boob'

Also liberals: this is beautiful and he should adopt young boys

image

Non aggression principle: people can do whatever they want as long don't hurt others.

It's called tolerance. I believe you can do whatever you want as long as it doesn't hurt me.

This doesn't hurt me. It does make me have more conversations with my children, earlier than I expected.

How does CNN express faux outrage when someone says 'boobs' on the news when this is the culture they defend.

Maybe both sides should just be respectful and decent?

Sort:  

Just saying, in the authoritarian Germany you can curse on TV and show Boobs on TV during the day.

I never understood how you can word police like this, be so fucking prude and still call yourself the land of free speech and expression...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54