You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME TO PARKLAND (THE WHOLE HOGG) - REVISED VERSION ( EXTENSIVE EVIDENCE OF STUDENT ACTORS)

in #news6 years ago

Hi Christopher,

Are you up to a new grandiose task of exposing the recent (highly predicted) false flag chemical attack in Syria? Seems like the usual culprits - White Helmets.

I think this was a last ditch attempt by the Deep State to re-start the war there. Don't think it's gonna fly though...You?

Sort:  

Hi Dan, I have been away on vacation in the Florida Panhandle this past week with my wife and kids, so haven't been online very much. Yesterday I did start posting a lot of evidence related to the latest White Helmets false flag at my White Helmets Exposed Twitter account. The fact that the White Helmets terrorists didn't wear any protective gear, gloves or eyewear shows clearly that this is a false flag. There is video at the site exposing such. Unfortunately the corrupt gov and media is running with their false narratives just the same. At this point they think they can get away with anything, sadly.

https://twitter.com/WhiteHelmetsEXP

Christopher, glad to hear you had a vacation with your family. It's nice to get away from all the nonsense and get back to what's really important in our lives.

I saw the latest SGT Report video and couldn't help but to think about your work on the White Helmets. You are way ahead of anyone I know on them and in the SGT Report video they were offering $100,000 reward for info leading to showing who was responsible for the recent "gas attack" https://wikileaks.org/#submit so I figured that maybe you got something for them. Anyway, just a thought. If you do, perhaps you can share with them. I really can't stand these Deep State operatives/terrorists of White Helmets and would love to see them exposed for who they really are.

Take care my friend.

Cheers Dan, I saw that, but I'm thinking they want specifics on the exact culprits and are hoping for an insider there to roll over and supply the video of how it was framed up. At White Helmets Exposed I do have some images up now (submitted by others) that show that the kids bodies were moved around for the shots. There are multiple images showing infant bodies added and then missing from the original shots. Thus, the scene was being staged using real corpses. They appear to have been bringing them in and adding them as they took the photos. I have previously, over the last two years, on many occasions, tried to submit images to Wikileaks but have never received a response so I don't know whats up in that regard. I will try to submit more info again, and I'm hoping they do reveal more on the White helmets this time around as the world really needs it right now.

Here's a link to my latest opinion piece by the way.

Understanding All That is Going On Now Regarding Syria, Trump and The Global Elite - (My Theories - Clarity of Signal)

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/understanding-all-that-is-going-on-now-regarding-syria-trump-and-the-global-elite-my-theories-clarity-of-signal

Dear Christopher, Thanks for your reply. Even though you haven't received replies from Wikileaks in the past, I still implore you to send what you go to them, as at the very least they will have additional excellent information.

Like you, I've been saying for a while now that this whole Trump Chump 4D Q Anon BS is one big distraction and Psyop. For the tiny grain of hope that it could be real (i.e., that there are indeed patriots actually trying to take down the Deep State) guess what...the clock reads 23:59:59; so if they got the 'effin goods on these monsters (i.e., the pedo videos and other severely damaging evidence) they better hurry the F up (I'm talking less than days now) to get off their sorry asses and move it already. Putin and Russia (and China - were I've been living for the past 10 years) are at their wits end and have been way too patient. China is too patient; they are worried about disruption of trade with the US because it could cause unrest here in the country (and that is their #1 priority - to prevent it). So, I am hoping Xi can give dumbass Trump a call and tell him that if he fires one missile into Syria - he will dump the US$1Trillion they hold; China could part with it, they have over 20,000 tons of gold and could manage without the US in so many respects. Anyway enough of my rant (except for that warmongering witch Nikki Haley for which I will mention in your post I resteemed). Peace my friend and I hope all remains safe on the home front for you. I hope you have a Plan B for you and your family. I am working on mine...

I've re-steemed your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18