You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Facebook Censorship Purge Enacted As Atlantic Council/NATO Partnered Social Media Giant Removes Over 800 Alternative Media Accounts

in #news6 years ago

Dear Christopher, long time no speak and hope all is well.

I've been thinking about something related to your work over the past several weeks and have been meaning to mention it to you.

I strongly believe that as a result of your work on exposing the White Helmets that the US administration and Armed Forces have decided NOT to engage in that 3rd false flag because they now know that too many people are aware of this nefarious group and their propagandistic tactics.

So, hats off to you my friend. You may not realize it, but I think that sometimes the reluctant heroes are the ones like you who, despite being criticized for all your endeavors, really make a difference in this world. So, THANK YOU my friend.

On another note, I've been trying to work a bit on exposing another fake outlet that is called Q or Qanon. I have believe for months now that Q is one big PSY-OP and I think I make a pretty good case for it in my latest post:

NEOCONS + Q = – TRUMP

If you get a chance to read it, I'd love to get your take on it. And by all means feel free to disagree with me or disprove my claims, as I don't purport to know it all.

Cheers,

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10