You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “CONTACT TRACING” is Big Brother And Dr. Theresa Tam Is A TOOL For The SURVEILLANCE STATE!!!

in #news4 years ago

Thanks Dan.

I've also referenced your video about this in Part 4 of my recent exposé where I have documented extensively the misdoings of the key players involved in this affair. I'm not finished, but so far I have the following:

PART 1 - Bill Gates + Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

PART 2 - The CDC (Center for Disease Control)

PART 3 - The WHO (World Health Organization)

PART 4 - BIG PHARMA

PART 5 - The Gavi Alliance

PART 6 - The Rockefellers & The Rockefeller Foundation

PART 7 - ID2020 under COVID-19

Conclusion & Call To Action

_Greater_Plan_ID2020.jpg

Note that I have referenced your video as Source # 5 in the following paragraph of my post:

This woman has been assigned by Trudeau as a top member of the 'the COVID-19 Immunity Task Force' and can be seen recently advocating for the use of a COVID-19 vaccine. Therefore, her power and influence has to be considered as significant.

Keep up the great work Dan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57