You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk Gets Largest CEO Pay Package (Ever?) For Running Tesla Into Ground

in #news6 years ago
Sort:  

I've not completely read all the articles you've cited, only briefly did I skim through some of them. What I did gather is that none of these things are concerning the engine - and the engine is exactly what I verbatim referred to:

"There's no extreme heat, no need for oil changes or air filter replacements, tune ups. Your engine starter failing is a thing of the past."

I was thinking more about the links you posted. I could probably find a similarly long (if not longer) list of problems with other car manufacturer products. So I'm not moved by these links.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44