You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Loving Memory Loss - Trump & A Dead Soldier.

in #news7 years ago

Whether he was callous or not, I also put my foot in my mouth and my words simply do not get read by millions of people. I call fame a curse where potentially your brain fart gets repeated to the end of time. Now on Steemit, revise before pressing that POST button

Sort:  

Most of us make mistakes from time to time, it is part of life - but the wider issue here is that Trump has numerous mental imbalances whereby he refuses to take responsibility for his errors and even blames the other people involved despite the evidence going against him. This is a behaviour pattern I know well from certain older men and I know very well that it is EXTREMELY dangerous to have someone who is dysfunctional in that way in a position of 'power'. The only saving grace is that the role of President is not really all that powerful in America and is only a puppet role intended to give the public an idea that they have some say in the major policies.

Well said absolutely agree with you @ura-soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63