Sort:  

Heheh... I am not quite sure what you are asking.

It has gotten me angry at how they are spinning stuff that totally cannot be true and it is clear they are playing on the fact that most people have no clue how this stuff works, so they simply take their word for it.

It's like me using a lego set... building a little lego house and telling you I am engineer and can prove why the World Trade Center collapsed because of my extensive experience with legos.

I am not asking anything. I had just the impression the mes around this 'news' was upsetting you a lot.

Not too bad. My concern more was that they were playing upon the ignorance of people about how the internet actually works and what evidence would be required for hacking. So I felt it was worth sharing that information so that they would now possibly know.

Sure! At least I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35