Full Stand-Up Comedy Special from Lee Camp (host of Redacted Tonight)

in #news6 years ago

Even though it's been a few years since I put this out, I thought I'd put my full stand-up comedy special here on Steemit. Sadly none of the structural problems with America have changed since this special came out. Even though you might not hear the word "Trump" during this hour, you'll see that nearly every cultural issue I talk about has only gotten worse. But don't worry, I end the hour on a hopeful note. Give it a chance. Hope you like it.

Sort:  

@leecamp - any plans for upcoming specials ?

Upvoted !!

Yes, I have one ready - just need to film it.

Power to you.
Stand up is one of the most important and powerful art forms for a healthy society.
(Long live Bill Hicks.)

"Play from your f'ing heart!"

That rant from the beginning of “Redacted Tonight” [183] was brilliant, Lee, I hope you will put it up here.

Keep fighting, @leecamp, you have a great way of awakening sheeple.

Nice one from you dear. Keep it up 👍

Pretty damn funny as usual, I only caught the first 25 min, I'll have to check the rest later

Thanks man!

Haha of course!

Your vids are about the only way I can stand watching the news. They're funny, relevant, and as truthful as I've seen.

Keep it up, I'm stoked you're on steemit, you were about 1/3 of the FB content I paid attention to

Lee, top of the comedy! Love your jokes!
Keep up you great work! We stand behind you!

So rare he doesn't talk about Trump, honestly

Funny stuff. Thanks @leecamp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35