You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alex Jones and my thoughts from over the years. More of the triangulation approach to news. Streisand Effect.

in #news7 years ago

@dwinblood Thank you for the well interpreted pointer and I wish to inform you I have also created videos on the Young Turks hypocrisy and ridiculous (bullshit) ridicule of Trump

Sort:  

Awesome. And while I may seem harsh. I am being honest. I respect your work. I figure if I give you my criticisms that can only make any future works you do that much better.

So don't take it as me attacking you. I do not mean it that way. I appreciate the time that you give me A LOT to digest.

I've explained in my last reply to your reply WHY I give you a running commentary as I watch. It is the only way I know to insure I don't miss a thought, or miss where the thought was at and what it was about.

That doesn't mean I might not change my mind by the end. So you basically are getting a play by play of my thoughts as I watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45