You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russians Charged With Interfering in U.S. Election

in #news6 years ago

As someone who lives in Russia, I can confirm that this "troll farm" actually exists. There are many evidences of their work here. This "troll farm" has a lot of employees, and it uses a huge amount of fake accounts to make comments in social media. Usually those fake accounts are spamming with dislikes and comments under Russian opposition's posts and anything that criticizes our government. They are trying to shape society's opinion on important topics by making it look like there is a particular narrative supported by the majority of people. I am not sure what they were doing during US election, but i am well aware about things that they do here in Russia.
PS: Do not believe anything you read on the internet, base your opinion on facts and real evidences.

Sort:  

Thank you for your opinion, However i do not believe about anything. I'm not a judgemental person and i hate politics. I write for my soul and public. I don't care if my news is based on fact or not. I study about em read them from various sources and wrote it down. I let people decide about my articles.@lazorgfpv

That's the nature of the post-truth world - it's all about trusting your sources. Most of the times there is no way to check facts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36