You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - A Short History Of Hemp Prohibition - Is Federal Government Legalizing Hemp In 2018?

in #news6 years ago (edited)

They are giving us the illusion of freedom with many things, for instance medical cannabis - the truth is that we are slaves, earth is flat and your posts is BS!

Sort:  

emancipate yourself from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds.

@funbobby51 , happened for me already in 2004, I even own myself with my name and face on steemit/youtube and so on.

I am still a slave even my mind is freed.

where can't you go?

Ok, I think this is my last response, since you are obviously a little slow and annonymous at the same time: It is not about where I can go, it is about that I work and only get 6% of what I would get if there was anarcho capitalism, therefore I am enslaved. (For more explanation: youtube: anarcho capitalism explained)

LOL if you only get 6% you are not doing it right. I'm a little slow but you can't explain your premise without a you tube video.

Everyone doing the actual work in a statist society gets only about 6% of what they would get paid in an anarcho capitalistic society. I think I will get more into this in the next video I make, maybe tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64