Sort:  

I am still a slave even my mind is freed.

where can't you go?

Ok, I think this is my last response, since you are obviously a little slow and annonymous at the same time: It is not about where I can go, it is about that I work and only get 6% of what I would get if there was anarcho capitalism, therefore I am enslaved. (For more explanation: youtube: anarcho capitalism explained)

LOL if you only get 6% you are not doing it right. I'm a little slow but you can't explain your premise without a you tube video.

Everyone doing the actual work in a statist society gets only about 6% of what they would get paid in an anarcho capitalistic society. I think I will get more into this in the next video I make, maybe tomorrow.

and how much do their expenses go up?

I assume that you ask about the prices at anarcho capitalism compared to under statism. I have not seen any estimate of how much the prices will go down, but the prices will be extremly lower due to full competition with anarch capitalism compared to monopolies under statism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60