You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Things I Learned While Listening To A White Nationalist 👻

in #news7 years ago

I am a fan of the anarchistic philosophy or ideology, or what ever the movement call it... but to call yourself an anarchist, I must see as false in the world of today... here is why:

The house or apartment you live in are registered and somehow connected to the state / statism and so goes for many other things that you use for maintaining a live of today (unless you live in the forest and don't use any technology).

I could be wrong, so please correct me if I am wrong, I just think that it is:

"false" to call yourself or any other an anarchist, when you still are depending on statism.

I believe in the idea of anarchism and I think that crypto currencies and blockchains can lead to an anarchistic society, but until we have those systems fully developed, there exists no anarchists in the world of today (but you can be a messenger of the anarchistic ideas, but it is not the same as being an anarchist).

Please please, tell me if you agree or think that I lost reality completely :9) ? :).---

Sort:  

Thanks for this deep engagement, @lasseehlers! I value the question you have asked so much, that I've written a separate post as your answer :-) I'll link to it here shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65