!!THE NEW OS THAT WILL CHANGE THE FUTURE!!

in #news7 years ago

I've been looking for some time, a window that would allow me to do what I want. I can navigate quickly, play, and work as needed.
And I came to the conclusion that windows 10 is much more productive than windows 8 or windows 8.1.
Why do I say that? Well, it's pretty fast once it's installed with all the drivers for our system.
Of course it was hard for me to install my system drivers being pretty old. I've looked pretty long, but once optimized, problems have gone away.
Now browsing in HMTL5 is no longer a problem. Although my video card does not allow me to see FullHD or higher content, I still enjoy a very good experience watching HD videos and browsing through my favorite sites. Being a Windows user from Windows XP to Vista and vista to Seven , i was disappointed at the appearance of Windows 8.Windows 8.1 came as a helper from Microsoft's company, making it easy on the valley.
But they managed to give the graceful hit with Windows 10. Windows 10 has an appealing clean design, partially the start button has begun to come back. Performances are not a problem even with a PC since 2005.
I recommend heat windows 10. And through this post I want to start a series of tutorials about windows 10. Because those who are afraid of this operating system can use it without big headaches. I will begin to make tutorials about the programs and facilities included in windows 10 and other applications compatible with the operating system and I will begin to explain a little about the assistance system called Cortana, which in my opinion is much more complex than it seems at first glance .
Any vote on this post will be donated to set up a new project. A new Windows based but restored for speed, performance and new design. Because of the donations, I will not remove this new windows for sale and will be offered FREE to those who will donate. The rest will have to try the trial period and then have to buy. I have enough idea about how to keep it from hackers and remain a competent system. I will say from the beginning. The idea will be based on windows. But we will start a new OS. A revolutionary OS. An OS that will be able to teach you anything, will be part of us all. So please support us and keep you up to date with the revolutionary OS. Meanwhile, we'll uncover the new windows 10 and see your shortcomings and dislikes. This will help us improve the new OS according to your needs.
Thank you for your attention and I hope you support us because you will not regret it. We are a team of competent developers at your command. Together we can create the future. A future without lag, easy and fast. Thank you again, I was Kuza. This announcement was made on behalf of the developers of the new OS "WeAreFuture".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58