Sort:  

This is a scam. Please give a source for the claim tha Gates invested in this.

i thought it was fake news. But wanted to hear your opinion about it. http://fortune.com/2017/05/22/bill-gates-paul-allen-invest-more-money-in-autonomous-tech-startup/

Ah, I didn't get that from reading your article.

The techniques that are talked about are already being used by big financial corporations.
So the claims of the worth of that company are ridiculous as are the promised earnings for investors.

lol how is this even possible ?

17 votes 12 views ???

I don't understand myself. I have these bots upvoting me regularly since i joined steem yesterday.

lol so you use bots ?

No, the voters are obviously bots. But i have nothing to do with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55