You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinking the Kool-Aid at the Garden of Eden: A Magazine Story/Article Written About Me & The Garden of Eden

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed the article but I know that there are many sides to a story and unique people like you are not easy to comprehend or portray accurately after a few hours.

Sort:  

Yes indeed,

There are many sides to a story, in fact everyone has one.....Some may be more accurate than others but there really is no such thing as a "true story"

I just like to get people to question, ponder, think, discuss, and more importantly have new and unique experiences.

I know that not everyone is going to agree with me or like me. I am fine with that. I wish everyone the best for their own life.

Thanks for checking it out and commenting Dawg!

Much love~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43