You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS ALERT- North Korea's missile is now capable of reaching USA!

in #news7 years ago

I heard a snippet about this earlier today.
I myself am someone who enjoy documentaries and I have watched quite a few about North Korea. I find it incredibly sad the conditions that the North Koreans live in. This is an issue that should have been dealt with years, even decades ago.

Sort:  

"Should have been dealt" only works in democracies! The conditions in North Korea are horrible and the people don't even realise this since they don't have any idea where the rest of the world stands in 2017.

I agree, the conditions are horrible which is why I wish someone would intervene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31