You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on streemit.online Project Development (Come check out the Alpha!)

in #news8 years ago

Thank you very much mike!

Currently the only thing holding me back from putting in 25 hours a day into the site is the girlfriend is out and she gets pretty downright nasty when I don't entertain her after she drives out to see me.

Going to work on the site for a few hours here as she's asleep, then have a nap myself and when I get up she's off to work and I'll be grinding hard to get streemit going. :)

Sort:  

Life is a balancing act. We are always balancing something.

Please take the time to sleep and spend time with your loved ones. When you do get back to work rested and fulfilled, the work always seems to go faster.

Steem on,
Mike

Well, if spending that much time on your site is important to you, you could just say so. :/

I don't have to come out to visit on my days off. Just let me know when your site is finished.

You act like I haven't just taken a whole day off of working on the 100 different things I've got currently going on to play video games with you on your days off. :/ I'm an incredibly busy person these days and I certainly don't mean to make it sound like you're a burden. But you have to understand that I have more people than just you relying on me to get a bunch of things done here in the next few days. Sorry if you took the comment the wrong way...

I love taking time off to spend with you. However for you to imply that any of my projects are more important than you is absurd. Especially given the fact I had just taken time off to spend it with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70