Big Thanks to Pharesim for Funding the STEEM.GLOBAL Faucet!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

pjaresim.png

I didn't notice until it now that long time STEEM witness and friend @pharesim sent a donation to the STEEM.GLOBAL faucet of 133 STEEM. Praise be to the grand @pharesim!

faucet.png

Had a bit of worry that the STEEM faucet would run out before I could replenish it through my upcoming powerdown but with @pharesim's generous donation that isn't a concern now!

Will in the next few days see if I can release the STEEM.GLOBAL faucet plugin / install guide!

Lord @Pharesim has requested the faucet be put back to 0.143 STEEM / Day!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS (#21)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Payout is now set to 0.143 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

That's nice. I like @pharesim.

More strange behaviour on Steemit today with certain whales and flagging techniques and ganging up on stuff but some whales and others are very nice!

It is kind of a place of awe at times. Some parts make you shake your head and others times puts a smile on your face.

The magic of STEEM. Take er easy Barry.

Aye.... I do have a brotherly love for you my man.

TY for thinking of me and stuff from time to time. I wish you only the best of the best in life.

Good job, @pharesim and @klye!

Klye - Do you have any numbers on how many people are using the faucet?

Roughly 250 users registered on STEEM.GLOBAL it looks like currently. I need to figure out the exact number of STEEM given away and look at my logs and see exactly. Have a good one!

I'm enjoying the faucet. It's day 2 for me. And I have appreciated getting upvotes from @pharesim. Thanks to both of you for your efforts!

Glad you are getting enjoyment from the faucet!

I really like steem-global. but I'm disappointed at the same time. I have been claiming reward for several times and tried to withdraw those reward to my account @steemcollator, but I never got anything from the site. I tried to contact to you and the official steem-global account but nobody answered my requests

I've experienced the same! Transactions have been LOST some where in the ether. I'm now collecting the Steem but not transferring it...hopefully I'll get to collect my rewards...

Sorry man. I have a lot on the go and this project has had it's bugs and whatnot before. I'm sorry a few withdrawals were lost.

No problem man I will keep on claiming up until I get my withdraws right. Thanks for this

I appreciate your consideration for the Steemit eco system @pharesim and @klye! This may increase the velocity of Steem, Steem Power and Steem Dollars thus increasing value and strengthening Steemit.

Hopefully! The main idea behind it is to infact just spread STEEM to people.. :)

Thanks to both @klye and @pharesim for their generosity. Very helpful for us minnows just getting started.

No problem man. I've been absolutely broke before and every cent helps. Hopefully it makes a difference to someone in need. :)

lol that's how I will now imagine @pharesim

Basically how he looks as far as I know!

I noticed this morning the payout was back to .143 thanks @Pharesim for your kind generosity 😀 been using this faucet for well over 2 weeks now first place I go when I wake up haha
And @kyle are the withdrawal's working again?

withdrawals appear to be working. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46