Big News Incoming From Steemit Inc!

in #news8 years ago (edited)


(screencap from witness room on steemit.chat)

That bit at the top is just @sneak letting witnesses know about some changes to the github...
(@sneak is steemit inc's lead product something or another. good news either way!)

STEEMIT ROADMAP INBOUND

Roadmap by 1/1/2017 by the sounds of it!

Wait for the announcement from @steemitblog ... I am pumped to see the roadmap!

Sort:  

I literally can't contain the excitement!! Thanks for sharing this :D :D

Roadmap here we come!

A roadmap will be awesome. And this master to stable malarkey makes me think some prep is underway to come out of beta. Maybe not immediately but the groundwork is being laid!!

The groundwork definitely seems to be in progress! Even though I feel like I've been on Steemit FOREVER, it's still young. I would kind of be surprised if it came out of beta before end of 2017 - but it sure would be amazing if it did!

It sure would be amazing if it did, no rush and all that but it does seem to me too that I have been on for ages. What a great roller coaster of a ride!

It's been a long half a year for me!

And I think you have pipped me by a couple of months!! It's weird, I can barely remember before steemit now!!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

very excited! looking forward to the roadmap!

Same here. Excitement is in the air!

This is definitely exciting because if the devs are excited and they've got a future roadmap then we are full steem ahead, mateys!

Glad to have some official words filtering down. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74