11 male habits, from which women are sick on the first date

in #news7 years ago


How best to dress, what to order in a restaurant, what flowers to give? Questions that do not give rest to men on the eve of the first date, a lot. Anews, along with the social service Reddit, answers one of the most important: "From what words and actions of men do girls vomit during the first meeting?". We read and take note: perhaps these tips will help prevent a catastrophe in a new acquaintance.

  1. Do this with the language
    Kisses on the first date today is not so rare. However, men should be on the alert: if a girl is not against this kind of intimacy, this does not mean that you can allow yourself liberties.

"It's disgusting, when at the first kiss a guy puts his tongue in my mouth. Yes, we just met, and then immediately so! "

"I had a guy who on the first date almost licked me from my chin to my forehead. I was very much embarrassed, but I decided to ignore the attack. And in vain: he repeated it again ... "

  1. Ask if they are real

    It happens that at the sight of a beautiful woman, men lose their composure, or become so nervous that they ask silly questions. For example - ask if the girl has a real chest or hair color. Even if everything is natural, the lady will not be happy with such questions.
    Enrages, when on the first date he asks:" Are you a natural blonde "? "

"I look at him, he - on my chest. Pause and then he asks: "Are these really"? "

  1. Intimate issues

    Perhaps, on the second, third or fourth meeting, such questions are appropriate. But on the first - certainly not.

"This is some kind of nonsense: the guy asks on the first date, whether I was ever pregnant. What does he even want to know? Do I have a child? Or did I have an abortion? "

  1. Invite to parents

    No, some men like to spend their first date at home. And there are girls who agree to this. But it's one thing to have supper together by candlelight. It's quite another in the company of his parents.

"I had a date with a guy at home. I thought there was nothing wrong with that and I was wrong. Just imagine, we came to him, and there his mother prepares us dinner. At this time, his father
was sitting in the living room next to us on the couch and watching TV. As it turned out, he did not leave, because he was afraid that we will have sex. So for a second, I'm 22, and guy 25. After this terrible dinner, I stopped responding to his calls. And he could not understand what was going on. What is interesting: it turns out, such a strange rendezvous, he wanted to prove to his mother that I'm not at all a girl of easy virtue! "

  1. Compare with the former

    Even if it is a question of that the girl strongly differs in a good sense from the former wife or the mistress.

"It's disgusting when the conversation starts with the phrase" Oh, you look so much like my ex. " Or "How glorious, you do not look like my ex, because I hate her!" "
Why do men think that I'm pleased to listen to how many women before me? If I become interested, I will ask! "

  1. Throw a coat / jacket
    What can be more gallant, some men consider, than the offer of a coat, jacket or jacket to the lady during an evening walk in the park. Perhaps if the street is really cold, and the girl does not get a tooth on the tooth, this step can cause approval. However, in most cases, the proposal of the jacket will provoke only irritation. To refuse is inconvenient, it is necessary to accept, that not to offend, and to carry it is necessary all the evening long.
    "In my list for men" Do not do it on the first date "- do not go with your jacket while walking"

  2. Long toiletry

Of course, there is nothing reprehensible in visiting a restroom during a date. However, there are situations and exceptions.
"A guy came after me one day. As soon as he entered the apartment, he immediately asked to go to the toilet. I was ready to go out, so I showed him where the bathroom waited. So he sat in the toilet unrealistically long. It's disgusting! Can not you do all of your business before you leave home and before you start dating? "

  1. Have a home-like

You can be a thousand times hungry, but pounce on the steak on your first date as if you are not at home all alone. The girl obviously will not appreciate this move.

"I just feel sick when a guy sitting with me in a restaurant eats like a primitive man, champing and with his mouth open"

  1. Money jokes

The phrase "Well, who pays today" is not funny. You just need to remember this.

"It's stupid, when a man as if jokingly wondered" who will pay for dinner? ". What does he expect? That the girl will say "oh, come on I'll pay!". Or what? "

  1. Use affectionate names

"It's kind of a nightmare when the guys start using these creepy" cute "," babe "," baby. " But what the hell? I almost do not know you, but you behave as if we are very close "

  1. Complaining about everything

Some believe that from pity to love (as, indeed, from hatred) is only one step. This is a big mistake. Especially, if it is a question of almost unfamiliar people and the first date.

"You do not need to tell me what difficulties you have to face every day. I'm not a psychotherapist! "

"I had one guy who was complaining all evening. The food is tasteless, the waiter is slow "
It is sad, but gross mistakes in communicating with the opposite sex of men do not only on the first date. Look at what actions from everyday life terrifies women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64