You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZeroHedge: 'Black Lives Matter' Organizer "Triggered" By White People, Demands Money For Being A "Fat, Black Bitch"

in #news2 years ago

Because, as for me, the idea there is correct, yes maybe someone does not like their method, but in fact they are right and have the right to go to rallies and to express their views peacefully. I believe that this is democracy in its entire sense. I read a lot of essays here about black lives matter and realized that their ideals are really right and I was able to understand the structure of this group of people, understand their motives and methods just because of these essays.

Sort:  

There have always been different opinions about white and non-white people! The main equality in our Vedic America! BUT I'm busy in drawing manuals here how to draw easily and simply and I don't have much time for communication!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44