Hurricane Florence Live Streams to Track the Storm

in #news6 years ago

Hurricane Florence is pretty darn scary to me. It's a Category 4 and it's heading to a part of the U.S. that is rarely hit by mega storms like this, so we're really unsure what to expect. Here are a few live streams that are showing where the storm is headed and its current location on radar.

This first is from USA Today:

PBS News has one here:

And another below:

If you're interested in more streams, I include more in my story on Heavy.com here. I'm covering this storm pretty extensively, so you can go directly to all my stories here if you want. (Later tonight you'll find some Castle Rock stories mixed in there, but there will be lots of hurricane coverage all day.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79