A magical cave

in #news7 years ago

    I occasionally see a news today about my health. Maybe it has something to do with everyone, so I'm going to share the news with you.Keeping my posture a long time every day causes severe discomfort on my shoulders and soreness in my lower back.

   Here's an interesting piece of news to share with you, and if you're free, try it.

   There is a mysterious cave in Austria, which is 1600 meters below the ground. Caves emit radon gas, which can be used to cure people. To attract tens of thousands of people to visit, all want to try this magic effect, say goodbye to the pain.

    Low radon can relieve chronic pain, stimulate DNA repair and promote immunity. Take off your coat for better healing.

    Want to get rid of the pain? Do you want to relax your body? So, if the conditions permit, why don't you come and try it? Just make it a pleasant trip.


source:http://travel.163.com/17/0611/06/CMKN51D100067VF3.html

Sort:  

This is cool yet creepy at the same time.
Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83