You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Forced To Tell Americans STOP EATING YOUR PLACENTAS! EWWWWW!

in #news7 years ago

I mean theoretically I can get where the proponents are coming from but that's just nasty. I can't believe there is a friggin COOKBOOK!

Sort:  

In the immortal words of George Carlin: "Half of you are gonna go home and go down on each other tonight, so let's not pretend like anything I said up here was disgusting."

Me neither...I was absolutely shocked!

unfortunately as nasty as it is I can totally see someone thinking hmmm I should write a placenta cookbook

"...Add some fresh cracked black pepper, a pinch of salt, and finish it all off with some sweet sweet placenta powder!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65