You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prek Toal Bird Sanctuary, the single most important breeding ground in Southeast Asia

in #news7 years ago

Interesting and informative post, @chantha! We have many similar bird species here in southern African so it was a pleasure to read about how they migrate to and live in this sanctuary, and also to learn that Cambodia treats them as a precious resource in Prek Toal. My stepson recently spent several months living in Phnom Penh but never had the chance to go out into the countryside - I'm sorry he missed this. Am now following you to learn more about your country, which I hope to visit someday.

Sort:  

Thanks for following me and I also followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92