You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Daily Crypto News on Steemit October 24, 2017

in #news7 years ago

haha I had fun in the morning... Was waiting for my BTCG to be huge!!hahah

Hey bro how bout 10K on BTC there, insane! I don't care where you live the price is 5500 :P

That dude got prison for shit like that, and even if his the best person on earth needs to be an example for others not to play with money that is not theirs, in any way!

Good post! ;) Bye bro!

Sort:  

Let's wait how BTG will perform in the future I hope it does same like BTC Cash.

Yes that is crazy with 10K for BTC in Zimbabwe it show how desperately the situation is there if I would have a lot of BTC I would only trade it there ;)

Yes he got prison for running a BTC exchange without a license which is violating the law for money laundering.

Sorry for late respond bro I was at the sea side yesterday :)))

LOVE&LIGHT

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62