You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Has Been Handed a Bag of Nails, a Hammer and a Coffin With Hillary’s Name On It

in #news7 years ago

If I were in Trump's position, I would call for a meeting with Jeff Sessions and the new FBI Director. "Bottom line, everyone knows individuals like Hillary Clinton, Eric Holder, Loretta Lynch, etc. are guilty of various crimes. The evidence is there. I want to see arrests and indictments within one week in order to restore the faith and trust in law abiding American people that the blind lady of justice does not favor one class of people or the other. If you can not do this, submit your resignation today and I will find someone who will prosecute those who have committed high crimes". I would shoot for at least one to two arrests per day...that way it would screw up the news cycle. CNN, MSNBC, etc. would not even know which story to report on I would move so fast on the scumbags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69