The story of Kobe Bryant and me

in #news5 years ago

(it will take about 3 minutes to read this article)

If there is no epidemic, I should rush on the court and sweat in the first game of the Chinese lunar year of rats.

From seeing the bad news this morning to now, the whole person is still in a trance. If the experience of the past few days is like a dream, today is a nightmare. I have forgotten whether I like basketball or Kobe first. All I know is that without Kobe, my story with basketball would have been over.

005MtfMnly1gbb15kxlacj31060kw17a.jpg

Like all the boys who love him, I have fantasized about learning how to lay up a basket with a pull rod, throw a back jumper, and finish a deadly kill at the time of the whistle. Now think about it, even if it's a dream, it's wonderful.

On April 14, 2016, after the first class, I walked into the restaurant as usual, and your last game was on TV. I found a place to sit down quietly and watch a man's last battle! That's my love for you. I'll keep watching your last game. I think that's enough, because I can't think of a better way to express my inner unhappiness and loss.

I vaguely remember that I knew you when I was very young. I watched your game all the time at home because of my father. However, I didn't know too much at that time, only when you scored, I thought you were so good. As time goes on, I gradually have such a pure love for basketball. I know you, adore you, love you and then I can't help myself.

a09211e3ly1gbaz8fzlzyj20im0dy40m.jpg

My real contact with you should start from junior high school. I try to watch every game you play and pay attention to every message about you. Because of you, I really understood the NBA, witnessed the decline of the Zijin Dynasty, watched your teammates retire one by one, turn back, and leave silently, only you are the one who is sticking to, guarding the purple soul belonging to your heart.

You have too many achievements. I know you don't need to talk about it in detail. Because your story has been spread and learned. You have suffered too many injuries and tribulations, and it is precisely because of this, you really show that you are a strong man from inside to outside, so there are so many people like you, support you and love you. You are a persistent guy, and only you dare to do that all the time in the stadium. You only believe in yourself.

You are wild, boastful, arrogant, gorgeous, lonely, sharp and sad. This is you. Everything in my heart is your man. So I thought you would fight all the time. Although you fall down again and again, you always stand up. You have given me the belief that there is no impossibility, and I regard it as a habit.

I still have your vague figure in my heart, not on the court, but the indelible mark. Nothing to do this afternoon, just tell the story between you and me with this article.

No matter how terrible the haze is, life will continue.

We have to be stronger, braver, more Mamba.

I'll always play well because he's always there.

Kobe, don't be soft when you fight God!

**R.I.P.! * *

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66