The guy who thought he was gonna get it.

in #news6 years ago

IMG_20170521_091552_504.jpg
Hello everyone, I'm an ordinary person like all of you, some of you are rich and some are not. I'm writing this article in hopes of getting rich. It's very difficult for me to get out of financial zero. I can not begin to open a business or even get a job. But my goal is to create a business that would at least some profit was. I moved to another country and learned a new language, but it is not enough. Every day make new laws, and all money earned go on ordinary paper(documents)
I was born in a small country Azerbaijan, everything is bad there, there is no work and only trade in prohibited goods there. Now I live in Russia here well, I try to work, invest in cryptocurrencies, try to get out but it does not work. I write this article through an interpreter, with the hope that it may become popular and get at least some benefit. Even if not I have nothing to lose, and I do recommend you all to try)I

My Twitter: @KenanMusaev
My Telegram: @KenanMusaev
Good always grows. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46