Top 10 Things You Did Not Know What They Are Use For

in #news8 years ago

This video will reveal to you 10 things you may know but you don't know what they are used for. You may have seen them but it might have make no sense to you.

Here is the video

After watching see that you follow me and then vote for this story.

Many thanks to Factverse for the video.

Sort:  

I love these kinds of videos, and I would much rather navigate fun things to watch here on Steemit than have to even type youtube.com
Some frown upon sharing cool youtube videos on this platform, but I for one hope the practice would be encouraged.

Agreed. Google is AGreed company. If any of you have read any of my opinions, you know that I am a 'once burned twice shy' kind of guy. If a store or company takes advantage of me one time I may try going there again, but if they steal from me - I will bad mouth them till the day I die. I don't treat anyone that way in business and I don't expect it either. Google stole my privacy, sold my information and I am pissed as hell! I had once been their most loyal user/promoter.

This might not be the place for these comments, but the sentiment comes out when I experience youtube here in Steemit. I don't see all the pomp and voting that goes to google or their users. Steemit is a cleaner interface.

As for your post @kayus431. I have spent whole days watching one after another of stuff like this! I hope you have seen CrazyRussianHacker? The guy is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43