You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel bad about the people in Venezuela

in #news8 years ago

I like your ideas :)
You should include photos next time! I feel like that will help you get your point across. I hope that more people in venezuela will join Steemit :)
Try websites like
pixabay
pexels
morguefile
For free stock photos!

Sort:  

Thanks this is helpful, I like pure thought quick download brain to brain ideas where the readers search their souls and I aim to get them to go out their and seek those images for themselves (for it is already in the hearts of those I am writing for) which are all the same once you've seen one heart breaking picture of children and old people dying of poverty and hunger whats new under the light of the day we find ourselves in? I want to take those images and wipe them away with ideas for solutions but I see your point and I applaud you for your input. You by commenting so perfectly have now instructed the true human beings interested in others and in the furture of all humanity to seek those images and in that find the solutions for themselves. I can only start the bath but each steemer must act by their own human spirit and love to get in there and wash away the worlds problems. One problem at a time or not. To clean or not to clean that is the baptizing of the truth of the potential of all mankind. It is great for each to care for himself and his own but it is even greater to care about the world around us once we are stabilized because it is only part of being a true human and not just another beast of burden. This is our worth. This is our greatest hope. Not to be preaching but to to only tell others what I would do, NOT what I want you to do? This is what I love about true humanity. There is a lot of true human beings willing and able to help. As the steem rises it can cleanse the earth nation by nation in a peer to peer system of hope, love and mutual respect. Nothing else is worth promoting. You can run but no one can hide from truth which is we need other humans? No Gods, no religion at this level I am speaking only of the spark within you no matter your beliefs ----it is there or you would not happen and nothing would happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45