#Facebook new Update: Now the seven reaction in reaction button

in #news6 years ago

Hi Guys @steemians


So this new Facebook reaction buttons (like, love, haha, yay, wow, sad, angry) appears on my newsfeed. hovering the mouse cursor (i'm using a PC) on the normal like button pops up the other buttons.


now i changed to my samsung tab, in the FB app, it is also there. long pressing the like buttons gives you the other options.

then to my phone (sony), IT IS NOT THERE! how come? tried long pressing the like button on the fb app and nothing came out unlike on the tablet.


lastly, I tried using my friends laptop, on the same browser as my PC (firefox), unfortunately the buttons are not there also!


I find it weird. two windows machine (PC and laptop), one has these reaction buttons and the other doesn't.

two android devices (phone and tablet) and only one has these buttons also.


thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42