BEAUTY CREATION OF GOD IN THE WORLD

in #news7 years ago

Today i try to see what could be the inspiration for me, i opened the Phone then i see a very Beautiful Article from a very reliable News link in Indonesia, I will share this News and Photo to you.

This is a news :
bold
10 Most Beautiful Lakes in the World

1.Plitvice Lake - Kroasia

2.Yucatan Cave Lake - Meksiko

3.Ratti Gali, Azad Kashmir - Pakistan

4.Baikal Lake - Siberia

5.Green Lake - Australia

6.Berryessa Lake - California

7.Melissani Lake - Yunani

8.Five Flower Lake - China

9.Lake Tahoe - AS

10.Lake Hillier - Australia

Here are ten pictures of the beauty of the lake in the world, which I took from the link below.
international.sindonews.com/read/1212903/45/10-danau-terindah-di-dunia-1497255471

I hope you are happy, and my post can open insights about the most beautiful places in the World.
Thank you for seeing this photo and do not forget to up vote and follow me @kardevis
Thank you agains.

Sort:  

Hello Nice to meet you @kardevis , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Thank you wahyu..

you r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44