You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fill Up While You Still Can!

in #news6 years ago

Trouble in Paradise? Hopefully not.

I'm not 100% up to speed with how the Globalists are cracking down on Venezuela.

It's a petty that you cannot source an electric vehicle in paradise, I guess you could drive around for free if combined with solar power.

Since switching to EV, it gives me some comfort to not be as much of a hostage to the petrodollar side show.

Hope it works out ok Lin.

Sort:  

Yes Chris it is not alway pina coladas here.
I love the small EV's that are on out island but they are still very expensive but I think in a little while they be more affordable and I will definitely get one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35