Legacy - Sunil Gangopadhyay

in #news6 years ago

Fresh young boy, I gave you the clouded sky in Bhubandanga
I gave you Buttonless torn shirt and
Lungs filled with lungs
Standing in the footsteps of noon in the afternoon, lying in the dark night on the ground
These are now yours, take your hand away, but I'm afraid
My sad sadder fury is shocking
The young teenager, I gave you all the shades of mystery
The burning chest of coffee, steal cigarette, beside the window
Girl repeatedly wrong
Parash sentence, sitting on knee in front of poetry, sparkle of the knife
Everything else is like a man or a human in the sky
Check out the book
Suicides, the rapid stepping of arrogance to bolt the back of the city
A river, two-tier country, some women -
All this was my old dress, big favorite, now in the body
Stay tight and do not agree
I gave you, a newborn teenager, if you want to put the organs
Or throw it away in hatred, whatever your pleasure is
You make a big difference to give me all of your age.
20729755_350439955378811_4749225797499787398_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. maybe you are a Bangladeshi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50