How to increase followers and votes Steemit

in #news7 years ago

If you want to open track and vote for your Steemit.
Please do the following. I think it will be very effective.
First, please comment on my article. To me and others can see you.
1.jpg

Follow the followers who have commented. And so are the others.
2.jpg

Then, go to your blog and click on the people who follow you.
3.jpg

And finally, follow the people who followed you and others to do the same.
4.jpg

This is a mutual support interaction. We help each other to follow .. and then vote for each other.
I think this way is quite effective. If it is reasonable follow me.

Sort:  

I agree .. follow me

hola ;) excelente

i will follow you

i agree with u

together follow

I follow you

We will follow you

very accurate info haha thank you @kaitokiva

😁😁 i follow you and everyone also follow you

Thanks for u info

nice
follow & upvote me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37