***UPCOMING SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT*** VJ LIVE! Ep. 36: This Morning's DPRK Missile Launch (Is North Korea really a threat? Details about the alert this morning here in Japan, and thoughts on the media coverage)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3877.PNG
The public emergency alert I received early this morning, notifying me that a North Korean missile was incoming, and to take cover.


Was awakened by my phone's emergency alert system this morning telling me a missile from North Korea was incoming.


According to the media, the missile proceeded to pass over Hokkaido, broke into three pieces, and fell into the Pacific ocean when it ran out of fuel.

Who knows what the real story is, or whether this is a stunt intended to foment some sort of military intervention such as allegedly occurred with the Gulf of Tonkin incident, prior to large scale military "intervention" in the Vietnam War.

IMG_3879.JPG
source.

We know for a fact via THE NORTHWOODS DOCUMENTS that the state plans these sort of things.

Personally, I am more worried about what is going on behind the scenes (likely globalist plans to orchestrate some sort of disaster, in my opinion) than I am about North Korea itself.

The ensuing media shitstorm was laughable and, as usual, largely useless as far as receiving information is concerned.

I'll be talking about all these things in detail LIVE TONIGHT at 10:30 PM JST, from the Voluntary Japan Facebook page

Be sure to chime in on the LIVE CHAT!

See you tonight!


~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Given the tone of the US corporate media pundits lately here in the US its clear that the drumbeat for war is ringing loudly. Let's hope that saner heads prevail and catastrophe can be avoided. Good Luck to you, and to us all.

Exactly what I was telling my parents today, but sadly they are victims of the media brainwash, too.

I don't know what is going on there, but warrid about you my friend, please be careful, will not even think about the tragic lost your country had fached in 1945,so please be careful, waiting for your live so. I have prayed to god for you and your countrymen,stay blessed.

Thanks so much my friend.

hey kafka got question, is there any meaning in this message? i mean if people receive this kind of message what they need to do? is there any bunkers?

Yeah, we were advised to take shelter underground or in a sturdy building. No official bunkers around me that I know of.

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

What ever is going on be safe Graham, my friend the world has dangerous people making decisions and you seem to be close to where the action may go down.

Thanks so much. Will do.

Good info, will try to tune in @kafkanarchy84

It is a real life? I didn't think they will even try... it's like a shot in the knee... idiots.

Its time USA to bomb North Korea

North Korea has 20 - 60 nuclear weapons and tens of thousands of mortars with chemical and probably biological weapons that would (at the very least) completely wipe out Seoul and the surrounding area, killing tens of millions, within minutes of any US strike. The devastating consequences of such a war are absolutely unthinkable, which is the only reason we didn't invade years ago.

Fuck that. Time for sociopath statists to not be viewed as "authority" by human potatoes.

It is sad what the woels is xoming too may the balance be rrsrored idk what their even rhink ik they should know the consequences odf nuclear war

i have new post about travel please visit my page

Feel pretty much the same. Not really scared of North-Korea, they don't seem like that big of a threat. But the consequences this whole play brings, whatever manipulation games might be played by the government, that is something to look out for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25